For Members of the League of Women Voters
of Montgomery


League of Women Voters Montgomery
2008-2009 Officers and Board of Directors

President: (2007-2009):  Anne Permaloff    270-0539

    637 Horseshoe Curve, Pike Road, AL 36064        grafton_mtgy@bellsouth.net

1st Vice President (2007-2009):  Martha Blackwell    271-4175 (unlisted)

    338 W. Rutgers Loop, Montgomery, AL 36109

2nd Vice President (2008-2010):  Ursula Nolte        834-6541
   
    3318 Lexington Road, Montgomery, AL 36106    unolte@knology.net

Treasurer: (2008-2010):  Joyce Nicoll            272-0481
   
    3806 Pelzer Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36109    ljnicoll81@charter.net

Secretary: (2008-2010) *:  Louvenia Graham        281-7672

    3608 Princeton Road, Montgomery, AL 36111    louvenia_64@yahoo.com

Board of Directors  (2007 – 2009):  

     Edith Davis        271-4052

     2238 Vaughn Lane, Montgomery, AL 36106        edavis2238@aol.com

    Valeria Harman        356-4644

    3643 McCurdy St., Montgomery, AL 36111        harman@knology.net

    Barbara Reed      284-0741   W:  953-7100

    253 E. Delano Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36105

Board of Directors (2008 – 2010): 

    Trudy Gambles    264-2362            tgambles@charter.net

    107 Truett Drive, Montgomery, AL 36108

    Helen Tavish        269-5207

    1815 St. Charles Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36107

    Susannah Stewart    279-8159

    4018 Johnstown Drive, Montgomery, AL 36109    Susannah6@bellsouth.net

*Filled by Board Election.  Will be nominated for 2009-2010 term completion at 2009 Annual Meeting.



LWV of MONTGOMERY HOME